2017 AFL Award Ceremony
1:13:18Published on September 27, 2017
The 2017 Arena Football League Awards are given away at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania to the best and brightest of AFL stars. Among the awards given; 2017 AFL MVP, 2017 Moss/Marcum Head Coach of the Year, 2017 Commissioners Award, 2017 Offensive and Defensive Players of the Year and 2017 Assistant Coach of the Year.