navigation-background arrow-down-circle Reply Icon Show More Heart Delete Icon wiki-circle wiki-square wiki arrow-up-circle add-circle add-square add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up calendar-circle chat-bubble-2 chat-bubble check-circle check close contact-us credit-card drag menu email embed facebook-circle snapchat-circle facebook-square facebook faq-circle faq film gear google-circle google-square googleplus history home instagram-circle instagram-square instagram linkedin-circle linkedin-square linkedin load monitor Video Player Play Icon person pinterest-circle pinterest-square pinterest play readlist remove-circle remove-square remove search share share2 sign-out star trailer trash twitter-circle twitter-square twitter youtube-circle youtube-square youtube

AFL Staff

Scott C. Butera
AFL Commissioner

sbutera@arenafootball.com
PH: 702-802-3905 ext. 352 


Araxie Grant
Chief Financial Officer
agrant@arenafootball.com

PH: 702-802-3905 ext. 351

Tom Goodhines
Executive VP, Communications/Broadcasting
tgoodhines@arenafootball.com

PH: 702-802-3905 ext. 356

Joe Kleinsmith
Senior Director, Football Operations

jkleinsmith@arenafootball.com
PH: (702) 802-3905, ext. 350

Dare Heisterman
Associate Corporate Counsel
PH: (702) 802-3905, ext. 355

Candice Hall
Staff Accountant
chall@arenafootball.com
PH: (312) 465-2203

Anastasia Savchenko
Staff Accountant
asavchenko@arenafootball.com
H: 702-802-3905 ext. 353